History of Fort Hill, Part 2 (2008). Mural by: Loray McDuffie, Taylor Saintable, Edwin Perez-Clancy, Christine O'Connell, Julia Andreasson, Jorge Benitez, Divah Payne, Lucy Saintcyr, Laua Dedonato, Gregg Bernstein.

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

John D. O'Briant gets a spanking new entrance

After much digging and construction, the John D. O'Bryant School of Mathematics and Science has gotten its new entrance.

No comments:

Post a Comment